UPH_Chart_response={'data': [54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37, 54.37], 'labels': ['Jul 26', 'Jul 27', 'Jul 28', 'Jul 29', 'Jul 30', 'Jul 31', 'Aug 01', 'Aug 02', 'Aug 03', 'Aug 04', 'Aug 05', 'Aug 06', 'Aug 07', 'Aug 08'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [75.0, 50.0, 100.0, 60.0, 25.0, 75.0, 75.0, 42.857142857142854, 44.44444444444444, 50.0, 50.0, 66.66666666666666, 50.0, 75.0, 42.857142857142854, 50.0, 57.14285714285714, 25.0, 42.857142857142854, 66.66666666666666, 44.44444444444444, 80.0, 40.0, 61.53846153846154, 50.0, 33.33333333333333, 66.66666666666666, 42.857142857142854, 71.42857142857143, 66.66666666666666, 36.36363636363637], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
56 / 56 + 47 = 54.00%

Total Predictions: 103 (avg odd: 1.92)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

56 Correct 54.00% 47 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 05 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Devils (A) Won

Wed, 05 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

Sun, 02 Feb

12:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Sat, 01 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

Mon, 27 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Devils (A) Won

Fri, 17 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

07 01

Lightning (A) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

Mon, 13 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Capitals (H) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

Sat, 11 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Canucks (A) Won

Fri, 10 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Red Wings (H) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Stars (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

Wed, 08 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 05 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flames (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Lightning (A) Won

Fri, 03 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

Sun, 29 Dec

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flyers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

06 08

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Thu, 14 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Tue, 12 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Sharks (H) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Red Wings (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Canucks (H) Won

Back

JamieNaglivz4Hockey

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...