UPH_Chart_response={'data': [57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82, 57.82], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [40.0, 83.33333333333334, 37.5, 69.23076923076923, 85.71428571428571, 54.54545454545454, 72.72727272727273, 77.77777777777779, 60.0, 71.42857142857143, 81.81818181818183, 36.36363636363637, 69.23076923076923, 66.66666666666666, 50.0, 50.0, 62.5, 63.63636363636363, 62.5, 55.55555555555556, 63.63636363636363, 63.63636363636363, 62.5, 29.411764705882355, 70.0, 0.0, 50.0, 50.0, 44.44444444444444, 54.54545454545454, 27.27272727272727], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
85 / 85 + 62 = 57.00%

Total Predictions: 147 (avg odd: 1.91)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

85 Correct 57.00% 62 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Wild (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Bruins (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Devils (H) Won

Mon, 13 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Capitals (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Canadiens (H) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Stars (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

Sat, 04 Jan

04:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Sharks (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Fri, 03 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

Wed, 01 Jan

02:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

Tue, 31 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Sun, 29 Dec

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flyers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Islanders (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Devils (A) Won

Sat, 28 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 06

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 06

Hurricanes (H) Won

Fri, 20 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Panthers (H) Won

Thu, 19 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

08 05

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 14 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

Wed, 11 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Capitals (H) Won

Tue, 10 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flames (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

Mon, 09 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flames (A) Won

Sat, 07 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Fri, 06 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 05 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Coyotes (A) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

Mon, 02 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Blues (A) Won

Sun, 01 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Oilers (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Sat, 30 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Panthers (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Rangers (A) Won

Fri, 29 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Golden Knights (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Capitals (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Jets (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Avalanche (A) Won

Wed, 27 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Avalanche (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

Mon, 25 Nov

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 24 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Oilers (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Sabres (A) Won

Sat, 23 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Fri, 22 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Penguins (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Blues (H) Won

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...