UPH_Chart_response={'data': [50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68, 50.68], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [83.33333333333334, 71.42857142857143, 55.55555555555556, 57.14285714285714, 33.33333333333333, 50.0, 60.0, 42.857142857142854, 36.36363636363637, 44.44444444444444, 36.36363636363637, 63.63636363636363, 41.66666666666667, 66.66666666666666, 55.55555555555556, 50.0, 54.54545454545454, 80.0, 33.33333333333333, 50.0, 45.45454545454545, 42.857142857142854, 50.0, 60.0, 50.0, 66.66666666666666, 16.666666666666664, 50.0, 30.0, 70.0, 33.33333333333333], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
75 / 75 + 73 = 50.00%

Total Predictions: 148 (avg odd: 1.92)
( 7 predictions got postponed or canceled )

75 Correct 50.00% 73 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Thu, 12 Mar

08:30 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

08:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Wild (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 05 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Flames (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Devils (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Predators (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Ducks (A) Won

03:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Flames (A) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Tue, 11 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Wed, 05 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Fri, 31 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 30 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

06 05

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Tue, 28 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 27 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

Tue, 21 Jan

08:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Bruins (H) Won

Mon, 20 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Panthers (A) Won

Sun, 19 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Bruins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

Mon, 13 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Capitals (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Stars (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

Wed, 08 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

Wed, 18 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 11 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Scheduled, Reason:

Back

SumptuaryHull

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...