UPH_Chart_response={'data': [48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94, 48.94], 'labels': ['Oct 08', 'Oct 09', 'Oct 10', 'Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [30.0, 53.333333333333336, 38.46153846153847, 28.57142857142857, 68.75, 54.54545454545454, 35.714285714285715, 46.15384615384615, 28.57142857142857, 77.77777777777779, 40.0, 42.857142857142854, 64.70588235294117, 40.0, 58.333333333333336, 60.0, 66.66666666666666, 40.0, 50.0, 33.33333333333333, 31.25, 66.66666666666666, 40.0, 42.10526315789473, 50.0, 100.0, 22.22222222222222, 66.66666666666666, 60.0, 38.88888888888889, 62.5], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
92 / 92 + 96 = 48.00%

Total Predictions: 188 (avg odd: 1.90)
( 7 predictions got postponed or canceled )

92 Correct 48.00% 96 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Fri, 25 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Lightning (A) Won

Mon, 21 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 07 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 08

Lightning (H) Won

Sat, 05 Sep

07:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Wed, 02 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Mon, 31 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Sat, 29 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 26 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Avalanche (A) Won

Mon, 24 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flyers (A) Won

Thu, 20 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

07 03

Stars (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Wed, 19 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Canadiens (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Bruins (H) Won

Fri, 14 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Islanders (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

11:00 AM (ET)

03 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 11 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 09 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Capitals (H) Won

Thu, 12 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

08:30 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

08:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

Wed, 11 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 05 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Senators (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flyers (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Devils (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Flames (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Flyers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Sabres (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 22 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Flyers (H) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Blues (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Devils (H) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Predators (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Tue, 11 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Wild (H) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Devils (H) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

Sun, 02 Feb

12:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Sat, 01 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 01

Bruins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Canadiens (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Sabres (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

Fri, 31 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Mon, 20 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Panthers (A) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

Sat, 11 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Canucks (A) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

Tue, 07 Jan

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flames (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 06 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Thu, 02 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 07

Avalanche (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

06 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Wed, 01 Jan

02:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

Tue, 31 Dec

06:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Sun, 29 Dec

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flyers (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Islanders (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Devils (A) Won

Sat, 28 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

Fri, 27 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 16 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

Sun, 15 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Jets (H) Won

Sat, 14 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Wild (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

Sat, 11 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Scheduled, Reason:

Back

JasonGoalie34NYR

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...