UPH_Chart_response={'data': [54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17, 54.17], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [55.55555555555556, 57.14285714285714, 85.71428571428571, 71.42857142857143, 75.0, 57.14285714285714, 60.0, 54.54545454545454, 25.0, 66.66666666666666, 80.0, 40.0, 62.5, 14.285714285714285, 71.42857142857143, 40.0, 50.0, 20.0, 50.0, 50.0, 54.54545454545454, 62.5, 77.77777777777779, 80.0, 50.0, 33.33333333333333, 42.857142857142854, 55.55555555555556, 42.857142857142854, 50.0, 33.33333333333333], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
65 / 65 + 55 = 54.00%

Total Predictions: 120 (avg odd: 1.94)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

65 Correct 54.00% 55 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 05 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flyers (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Capitals (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Panthers (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Devils (H) Won

03:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 19 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

Sat, 11 Jan

01:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Canucks (A) Won

Fri, 10 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Red Wings (H) Won

Fri, 03 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

06 08

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Wed, 18 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Sun, 08 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Panthers (H) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 26 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 22 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Penguins (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 19 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Oilers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 06

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Senators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 15 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

Thu, 14 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Sharks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 13 Nov

09:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 09 Nov

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Fri, 08 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 07 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

04 09

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Wed, 06 Nov

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Rangers (H) Won

Sat, 26 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Penguins (A) Won

Thu, 24 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 22 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Mon, 21 Oct

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Flyers (H) Won

Fri, 18 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Penguins (H) Won

Mon, 07 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

Back

EntangledEdda

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...