UPH_Chart_response={'data': [50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63, 50.63], 'labels': ['Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21', 'Oct 22', 'Oct 23', 'Oct 24'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [100.0, 42.857142857142854, 35.714285714285715, 33.33333333333333, 42.857142857142854, 72.72727272727273, 30.76923076923077, 58.333333333333336, 36.36363636363637, 50.0, 70.0, 63.63636363636363, 29.411764705882355, 40.0, 80.0, 30.0, 35.714285714285715, 71.42857142857143, 50.0, 57.14285714285714, 42.857142857142854, 61.53846153846154, 60.0, 44.44444444444444, 55.55555555555556, 100.0, 25.0, 62.5, 44.44444444444444, 64.70588235294117, 40.0], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
81 / 81 + 79 = 50.00%

Total Predictions: 160 (avg odd: 1.96)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

81 Correct 50.00% 79 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Sat, 19 Sep

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 13 Sep

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Lightning (A) Won

Sat, 05 Sep

07:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Fri, 04 Sep

04:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 30 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flyers (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Devils (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Flyers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

08 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Stars (A) Won

Fri, 14 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Sharks (A) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Flames (A) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flyers (A) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 02 Feb

12:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Sat, 01 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 01

Bruins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

Tue, 28 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 27 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Capitals (A) Won

Tue, 21 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 20 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Panthers (A) Won

Sun, 19 Jan

12:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Penguins (H) Won

Sat, 18 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

00 07

Wild (H) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Mon, 13 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Capitals (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Canadiens (H) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

Wed, 08 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 07 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 06 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Sun, 05 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flames (A) Won

Sat, 04 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Sharks (A) Won

Thu, 02 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

06 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Wed, 01 Jan

02:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

Tue, 31 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Sun, 29 Dec

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flyers (A) Won

Fri, 20 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Panthers (H) Won

Thu, 19 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

08 05

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 16 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

Sun, 15 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Kings (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Jets (H) Won

Sat, 14 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Wild (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 11 Dec

09:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Avalanche (H) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

Fri, 29 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Golden Knights (H) Won

Back

Red Deck Wins

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...