UPH_Chart_response={'data': [53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54, 53.54], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [62.06896551724138, 63.63636363636363, 32.142857142857146, 45.16129032258064, 59.09090909090909, 62.5, 50.0, 51.85185185185185, 54.285714285714285, 61.111111111111114, 55.88235294117647, 43.75, 59.25925925925925, 39.285714285714285, 66.66666666666666, 66.66666666666666, 43.75, 59.375, 50.0, 61.53846153846154, 37.142857142857146, 44.827586206896555, 53.84615384615385, 66.66666666666666, 59.09090909090909, 46.15384615384615, 52.38095238095239, 53.84615384615385, 51.724137931034484, 51.42857142857142, 61.76470588235294], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
227 / 227 + 197 = 53.00%

Total Predictions: 424 (avg odd: 1.98)
( 1 predictions got postponed or canceled )

227 Correct 53.00% 197 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Wild (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

01:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flyers (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Devils (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Sabres (H) Won

Sat, 22 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 09

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Flyers (H) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Blues (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Panthers (A) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Predators (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Devils (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Ducks (A) Won

03:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

08 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Stars (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Predators (A) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Flames (A) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Tue, 11 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Wed, 05 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Sat, 01 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 01

Bruins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Canadiens (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Sabres (H) Won

Mon, 06 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Sun, 05 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flames (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Lightning (A) Won

Wed, 01 Jan

02:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

Sat, 28 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 06

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 06

Hurricanes (H) Won

Fri, 27 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Bruins (A) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

06 08

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Sun, 22 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Flames (A) Won

12:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Rangers (H) Won

Sat, 21 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Blues (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Capitals (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Oilers (H) Won

Fri, 20 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Panthers (H) Won

Thu, 19 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Wed, 18 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 16 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

Sun, 15 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Kings (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Jets (H) Won

Sat, 14 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Senators (H) Won

Fri, 13 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 12 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Kings (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

Wed, 11 Dec

09:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Avalanche (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Capitals (H) Won

Tue, 10 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flames (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

Sun, 08 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Panthers (H) Won

Sat, 07 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Fri, 06 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 05 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Coyotes (A) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canadiens (H) Won

Mon, 02 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 07

Sabres (H) Won

Sun, 01 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Oilers (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Sat, 30 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Panthers (H) Won

Fri, 29 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Golden Knights (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Capitals (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 27 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

Tue, 26 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

08 01

Bruins (A) Won

Mon, 25 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Sharks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 24 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Oilers (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Sabres (A) Won

Sat, 23 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Jets (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Fri, 22 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Penguins (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 19 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Oilers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 06

Stars (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Senators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

Sun, 17 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

00 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

Sat, 16 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Penguins (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

Fri, 15 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 14 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Sharks (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 13 Nov

09:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 12 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Sharks (H) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Red Wings (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Avalanche (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Rangers (H) Won

Sun, 10 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Panthers (A) Won

Sat, 09 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Avalanche (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Capitals (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Fri, 08 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 07 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 06

Sharks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 09

Avalanche (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

Wed, 06 Nov

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 05 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blues (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Devils (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 04 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Sun, 03 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

Sat, 02 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

Fri, 01 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 30 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 06

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 29 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Stars (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Red Wings (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Hurricanes (H) Won

Mon, 28 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 07

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Sun, 27 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 04

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

Sat, 26 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Canadiens (H) Won

Fri, 25 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Capitals (A) Won

Thu, 24 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 22 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Panthers (H) Won

Sat, 19 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 17 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

Wed, 16 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Capitals (H) Won

Tue, 15 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

Mon, 14 Oct

08:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Avalanche (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Sabres (H) Won

Sun, 13 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Penguins (A) Won

Sat, 12 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Tue, 08 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

Mon, 07 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

Sun, 06 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Red Wings (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sat, 05 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Oilers (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Ducks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blues (H) Won

Fri, 04 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Jets (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Thu, 03 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 28 Sep

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

Sat, 11 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Scheduled, Reason:

Back

DucksGirl

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...