UPH_Chart_response={'data': [55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11, 55.11], 'labels': ['Jul 26', 'Jul 27', 'Jul 28', 'Jul 29', 'Jul 30', 'Jul 31', 'Aug 01', 'Aug 02', 'Aug 03', 'Aug 04', 'Aug 05', 'Aug 06', 'Aug 07', 'Aug 08'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [52.38095238095239, 68.75, 61.53846153846154, 41.66666666666667, 45.45454545454545, 69.23076923076923, 50.0, 46.15384615384615, 66.66666666666666, 90.0, 40.0, 66.66666666666666, 46.15384615384615, 68.42105263157895, 35.294117647058826, 41.17647058823529, 56.52173913043478, 52.94117647058824, 66.66666666666666, 63.63636363636363, 47.368421052631575, 66.66666666666666, 60.0, 55.00000000000001, 50.0, 40.0, 40.0, 50.0, 56.25, 50.0, 58.82352941176471], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
124 / 124 + 101 = 55.00%

Total Predictions: 225 (avg odd: 1.95)
( 4 predictions got postponed or canceled )

124 Correct 55.00% 101 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Thu, 12 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flyers (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 11 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Oilers (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Panthers (A) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 21 Jan

08:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Bruins (H) Won

Sat, 18 Jan

03:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Oilers (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Avalanche (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Capitals (A) Won

Fri, 17 Jan

08:00 PM (ET)

07 01

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 14 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sabres (H) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Stars (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

Wed, 08 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 07 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 06 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Islanders (H) Won

Thu, 02 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 07

Avalanche (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

06 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

Wed, 01 Jan

02:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

Tue, 31 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

Sat, 28 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 06

Hurricanes (H) Won

Fri, 27 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Bruins (A) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

07 03

Avalanche (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

Fri, 20 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Panthers (H) Won

Thu, 19 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

08 05

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Tue, 10 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flames (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

Fri, 06 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 05 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Rangers (A) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Bruins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Fri, 29 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

Wed, 27 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Avalanche (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Mon, 25 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Sharks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

Fri, 22 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Senators (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 19 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Oilers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 06

Stars (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

Sat, 16 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

Fri, 15 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

Thu, 14 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Sharks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 13 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Islanders (H) Won

Tue, 12 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Sharks (H) Won

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Red Wings (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Avalanche (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Rangers (H) Won

Sat, 09 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Capitals (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Fri, 08 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

Tue, 05 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blues (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Devils (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 02 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Flames (A) Won

Fri, 01 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 22 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

Fri, 18 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Penguins (H) Won

Thu, 17 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Sabres (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Coyotes (H) Won

Wed, 16 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 15 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

Thu, 10 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 04

Sharks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

Sat, 11 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Scheduled, Reason:

Back

GOJETSGO

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...