UPH_Chart_response={'data': [50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7, 50.7], 'labels': ['Oct 08', 'Oct 09', 'Oct 10', 'Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [50.0, 52.38095238095239, 66.66666666666666, 41.66666666666667, 52.38095238095239, 23.52941176470588, 48.148148148148145, 75.0, 39.130434782608695, 66.66666666666666, 47.05882352941176, 54.166666666666664, 34.61538461538461, 76.47058823529412, 38.88888888888889, 60.0, 52.63157894736842, 60.0, 35.294117647058826, 56.25, 38.095238095238095, 43.75, 70.0, 54.54545454545454, 28.57142857142857, 37.5, 60.0, 66.66666666666666, 46.666666666666664, 53.333333333333336, 57.14285714285714], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
144 / 144 + 140 = 50.00%

Total Predictions: 284 (avg odd: 1.96)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

144 Correct 50.00% 140 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Fri, 25 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Lightning (A) Won

Sun, 13 Sep

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Lightning (A) Won

Sat, 05 Sep

07:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Thu, 03 Sep

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flyers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 26 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 25 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 24 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

05 02

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Sun, 23 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flyers (A) Won

Thu, 20 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

07 03

Stars (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Wed, 19 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Canadiens (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 18 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

05:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Flyers (A) Won

Mon, 17 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 16 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 15 Aug

12:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 14 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

00 02

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Islanders (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

11:00 AM (ET)

03 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 11 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 09 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 08 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Fri, 07 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

05 04

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 06 Aug

06:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Golden Knights (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Flyers (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Canucks (A) Won

Wed, 05 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Avalanche (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 04 Aug

04:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Maple Leafs (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Predators (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sun, 02 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Wild (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Sat, 01 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Flames (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 30 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

06 05

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Mon, 27 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

Sat, 11 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Lightning (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Canucks (A) Won

Tue, 07 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Flames (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 06 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Tue, 10 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

Fri, 06 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blackhawks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canadiens (H) Won

Mon, 02 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

Sun, 01 Dec

03:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Sat, 30 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

Sat, 23 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

Fri, 22 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Senators (H) Won

Thu, 21 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 05

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Tue, 19 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Oilers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

Sun, 17 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

Sat, 16 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

Thu, 14 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Sharks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Jets (A) Won

Wed, 13 Nov

09:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 10 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Oilers (A) Won

Sat, 09 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Capitals (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Fri, 08 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 07 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

04 09

Avalanche (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blue Jackets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Wed, 06 Nov

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 05 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Devils (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 02 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blues (A) Won

Fri, 01 Nov

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 30 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Tue, 29 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Ducks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Red Wings (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Hurricanes (H) Won

Mon, 28 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 07

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Sun, 27 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 04

Bruins (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Panthers (A) Won

Sat, 26 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Jets (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Penguins (A) Won

Fri, 25 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Capitals (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Sabres (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Thu, 24 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Oilers (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Rangers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Sharks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 22 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

Mon, 21 Oct

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 20 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Jets (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Canucks (A) Won

Sat, 19 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canadiens (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Devils (H) Won

Fri, 18 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Avalanche (A) Won

Thu, 17 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Sabres (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

Wed, 16 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Capitals (H) Won

Tue, 15 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Mon, 14 Oct

08:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Avalanche (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Sabres (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

Sun, 13 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

Sat, 12 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

07 04

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Fri, 11 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Ducks (A) Won

Thu, 10 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 04

Sharks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 03

Lightning (A) Won

Wed, 09 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

00 04

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 08 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

Mon, 07 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

Sun, 06 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Red Wings (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 05 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Bruins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 07

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

Fri, 04 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Capitals (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Thu, 03 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 28 Sep

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Fri, 27 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

Thu, 26 Sep

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Oilers (A) Won

Wed, 25 Sep

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Senators (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

06 00

Capitals (A) Won

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...