UPH_Chart_response={'data': [58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42, 58.42], 'labels': ['Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21', 'Oct 22', 'Oct 23', 'Oct 24'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [60.0, 42.857142857142854, 40.0, 45.45454545454545, 36.36363636363637, 77.77777777777779, 41.66666666666667, 77.77777777777779, 50.0, 50.0, 50.0, 60.0, 81.81818181818183, 100.0, 45.45454545454545, 64.28571428571429, 50.0, 50.0, 77.77777777777779, 66.66666666666666, 33.33333333333333, 60.0, 0.0, 60.0, 83.33333333333334, 50.0, 100.0, 56.25, 71.42857142857143], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
59 / 59 + 42 = 58.00%

Total Predictions: 101 (avg odd: 1.93)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

59 Correct 58.00% 42 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Fri, 25 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Lightning (A) Won

Mon, 21 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 07 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 08

Lightning (H) Won

Sat, 05 Sep

07:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Wed, 02 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 01 Sep

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 31 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Sun, 30 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

Tue, 25 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Lightning (H) Won

Sun, 23 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

Wed, 19 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Canadiens (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 18 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Flyers (A) Won

Mon, 17 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 16 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 15 Aug

12:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

11:00 AM (ET)

03 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 11 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 09 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 08 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

Fri, 07 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

05 04

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

Thu, 06 Aug

06:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Golden Knights (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Flyers (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Canucks (A) Won

Tue, 04 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

03 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Maple Leafs (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Predators (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sun, 02 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Wild (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Avalanche (H) Won

Sat, 01 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Flames (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

Thu, 30 Jul

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jul

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Islanders (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Capitals (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Flyers (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

08 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Stars (A) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Tue, 28 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

Tue, 21 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...