UPH_Chart_response={'data': [56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [25.0, 85.71428571428571, 50.0, 50.0, 28.57142857142857, 85.71428571428571, 50.0, 62.5, 66.66666666666666, 75.0, 57.14285714285714, 62.5, 50.0, 50.0, 71.42857142857143, 80.0, 50.0, 66.66666666666666, 50.0, 50.0, 40.0, 50.0, 25.0, 72.72727272727273, 60.0, 66.66666666666666, 100.0, 66.66666666666666, 50.0, 28.57142857142857, 33.33333333333333], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
56 / 56 + 44 = 56.00%

Total Predictions: 100 (avg odd: 1.92)
( 8 predictions got postponed or canceled )

56 Correct 56.00% 44 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Thu, 12 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

09:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

08:30 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

08:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

07:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Postponed, Reason:

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

Thu, 30 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

06 05

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 12 Jan

07:00 PM (ET)

04 08

Panthers (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Sabres (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

Sat, 11 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

07 03

Avalanche (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

06 08

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Sat, 21 Dec

02:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Jets (A) Won

Fri, 20 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Panthers (H) Won

Tue, 17 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

Mon, 16 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

Sat, 14 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

Thu, 12 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Kings (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Coyotes (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Blues (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Wed, 11 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Capitals (H) Won

Tue, 10 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

Sun, 08 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Sat, 07 Dec

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Thu, 05 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Coyotes (A) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 06

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

Fri, 29 Nov

07:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Blue Jackets (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Golden Knights (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Capitals (H) Won

Fri, 08 Nov

09:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 07 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 06

Sharks (H) Won

Fri, 01 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Sun, 20 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Wild (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Canucks (A) Won

Sat, 19 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

Fri, 18 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

Back

SlovenianPuckJedi

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...