UPH_Chart_response={'data': [62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7, 62.7], 'labels': ['Oct 08', 'Oct 09', 'Oct 10', 'Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [83.33333333333334, 57.14285714285714, 36.36363636363637, 90.0, 66.66666666666666, 85.71428571428571, 76.92307692307693, 30.76923076923077, 50.0, 100.0, 50.0, 66.66666666666666, 64.28571428571429, 50.0, 71.42857142857143, 50.0, 66.66666666666666, 100.0, 55.55555555555556, 44.44444444444444, 50.0, 100.0, 75.0, 50.0, 60.0, 100.0, 75.0, 100.0, 75.0, 60.0], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
79 / 79 + 47 = 62.00%

Total Predictions: 126 (avg odd: 1.95)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

79 Correct 62.00% 47 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Mon, 21 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Tue, 01 Sep

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 29 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 26 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Avalanche (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

07 01

Lightning (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 25 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 24 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

07 03

Stars (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Wed, 19 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Canadiens (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Bruins (H) Won

Mon, 17 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 16 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 15 Aug

12:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 14 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

00 02

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Islanders (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

11:00 AM (ET)

03 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 11 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 09 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 08 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Fri, 07 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

05 04

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

02 03

Blackhawks (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Islanders (A) Won

Thu, 06 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Golden Knights (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Flyers (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Canucks (A) Won

Wed, 05 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Avalanche (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Coyotes (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Panthers (H) Won

Tue, 04 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

03 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Maple Leafs (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Predators (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sun, 02 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Wild (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Avalanche (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Sat, 01 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Flames (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Hurricanes (H) Won

Thu, 30 Jul

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Predators (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jul

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Islanders (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Capitals (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 28 Jul

10:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

01:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Ducks (H) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 22 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 09

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Canadiens (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Flyers (H) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

06:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

Back

Generic_Trash

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...