UPH_Chart_response={'data': [60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91, 60.91], 'labels': ['Oct 08', 'Oct 09', 'Oct 10', 'Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [44.44444444444444, 100.0, 100.0, 63.63636363636363, 45.45454545454545, 60.0, 66.66666666666666, 60.0, 42.857142857142854, 50.0, 85.71428571428571, 70.0, 54.54545454545454, 62.5, 14.285714285714285, 40.0, 66.66666666666666, 50.0, 63.63636363636363, 75.0, 62.5, 40.0, 66.66666666666666, 62.5, 20.0, 0.0, 100.0, 100.0, 53.84615384615385, 83.33333333333334], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
67 / 67 + 43 = 60.00%

Total Predictions: 110 (avg odd: 1.91)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

67 Correct 60.00% 43 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Fri, 25 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Lightning (A) Won

Thu, 03 Sep

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 02 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Mon, 31 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

03 06

Avalanche (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Sat, 29 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 26 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Avalanche (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

07 01

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 25 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 24 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

05 02

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 23 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

Mon, 17 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 16 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 15 Aug

12:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

Mon, 03 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sun, 02 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Wild (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Avalanche (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Sat, 01 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Flames (H) Won

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Jets (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Wild (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Fri, 31 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 30 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

06 05

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

Thu, 09 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Stars (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Rangers (H) Won

Sun, 05 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Ducks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Flames (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Lightning (A) Won

Sat, 04 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Predators (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Coyotes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

Thu, 02 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

05 07

Canucks (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 07

Avalanche (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

06 03

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 05 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blues (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Devils (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 03 Nov

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Blackhawks (A) Won

Sat, 02 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 21 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 12 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Thu, 10 Oct

08:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 04

Sharks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Penguins (H) Won

Wed, 09 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 08

Canucks (H) Won

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...