UPH_Chart_response={'data': [54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31, 54.31], 'labels': ['Oct 08', 'Oct 09', 'Oct 10', 'Oct 11', 'Oct 12', 'Oct 13', 'Oct 14', 'Oct 15', 'Oct 16', 'Oct 17', 'Oct 18', 'Oct 19', 'Oct 20', 'Oct 21'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [66.66666666666666, 33.33333333333333, 60.0, 54.54545454545454, 50.0, 37.5, 64.70588235294117, 33.33333333333333, 40.0, 100.0, 100.0, 46.666666666666664, 52.94117647058824, 57.14285714285714, 44.44444444444444, 53.333333333333336, 16.666666666666664, 50.0, 54.54545454545454, 75.0, 33.33333333333333, 100.0, 100.0, 66.66666666666666, 66.66666666666666, 100.0, 33.33333333333333, 62.5, 57.14285714285714], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
63 / 63 + 53 = 54.00%

Total Predictions: 116 (avg odd: 1.97)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

63 Correct 54.00% 53 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Mon, 21 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 07 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

02 08

Lightning (H) Won

Wed, 02 Sep

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Tue, 01 Sep

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 31 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

03 06

Avalanche (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

Sun, 30 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 29 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Islanders (H) Won

Wed, 26 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Avalanche (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

07 01

Lightning (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flyers (H) Won

Tue, 25 Aug

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Lightning (H) Won

Mon, 24 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

05 02

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 00

Islanders (A) Won

Sun, 23 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 21 Aug

09:45 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 19 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Canadiens (A) Won

Tue, 18 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

05:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Stars (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Flyers (A) Won

Mon, 17 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

Sun, 16 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Blues (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

Sat, 15 Aug

12:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Fri, 14 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

00 02

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Islanders (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Canadiens (A) Won

Thu, 13 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Wed, 12 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Flyers (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

11:00 AM (ET)

03 04

Bruins (H) Won

Tue, 11 Aug

05:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sun, 09 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Blue Jackets (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 08 Aug

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Fri, 07 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

05 04

Canucks (A) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

05 01

Islanders (A) Won

Thu, 06 Aug

06:30 PM (ET)

06 04

Golden Knights (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Flyers (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Canucks (A) Won

Wed, 05 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Blackhawks (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

04 00

Avalanche (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Lightning (A) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Coyotes (H) Won

Tue, 04 Aug

10:45 PM (ET)

03 04

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

06:45 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Maple Leafs (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Predators (H) Won

Mon, 03 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Oilers (H) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Lightning (H) Won

02:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Hurricanes (H) Won

Sun, 02 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Wild (A) Won

06:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Avalanche (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Flyers (A) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Sat, 01 Aug

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Flames (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Islanders (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Hurricanes (H) Won

Thu, 30 Jul

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Blue Jackets (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Predators (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jul

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Islanders (A) Won

Tue, 28 Jul

10:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

Wed, 11 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

Sun, 01 Mar

12:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Flyers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Coyotes (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

08 04

Blackhawks (A) Won

Fri, 14 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Sharks (A) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Canucks (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Penguins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 16 Jan

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

Back

LwiiDz NHL PRONO

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...