UPH_Chart_response={'data': [53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1, 53.1], 'labels': ['Jul 26', 'Jul 27', 'Jul 28', 'Jul 29', 'Jul 30', 'Jul 31', 'Aug 01', 'Aug 02', 'Aug 03', 'Aug 04', 'Aug 05', 'Aug 06', 'Aug 07', 'Aug 08'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Red Wings', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [46.666666666666664, 72.72727272727273, 85.71428571428571, 60.0, 71.42857142857143, 75.0, 73.33333333333333, 55.55555555555556, 30.76923076923077, 50.0, 62.5, 38.46153846153847, 50.0, 54.54545454545454, 71.42857142857143, 45.45454545454545, 33.33333333333333, 50.0, 85.71428571428571, 33.33333333333333, 28.57142857142857, 62.5, 57.14285714285714, 28.57142857142857, 33.33333333333333, 57.14285714285714, 44.44444444444444, 50.0, 70.0, 33.33333333333333, 54.54545454545454], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
77 / 77 + 68 = 53.00%

Total Predictions: 145 (avg odd: 1.94)
( 0 predictions got postponed or canceled )

77 Correct 53.00% 68 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Wed, 11 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

Sat, 22 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 09

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Canadiens (A) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Sabres (H) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Devils (H) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Predators (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

Mon, 23 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

07 03

Avalanche (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Bruins (H) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

06 08

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Sun, 22 Dec

10:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

Wed, 18 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Avalanche (A) Won

Sun, 08 Dec

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Coyotes (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Panthers (H) Won

Wed, 04 Dec

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 03 Dec

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

Wed, 27 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Avalanche (H) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Flames (A) Won

Sat, 23 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

Tue, 19 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Oilers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 06

Stars (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Senators (A) Won

Tue, 05 Nov

10:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Blues (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Flames (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Devils (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sat, 02 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 04

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Flames (A) Won

Fri, 01 Nov

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Jets (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Ducks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 30 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Panthers (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Canadiens (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Oilers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 06

Lightning (A) Won

Tue, 29 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

04 07

Ducks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

03 06

Stars (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Red Wings (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Hurricanes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 07

Penguins (H) Won

Mon, 28 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 07

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Sun, 27 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Islanders (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Blackhawks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

07 04

Bruins (A) Won

05:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Blues (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Panthers (A) Won

Sat, 26 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Jets (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Penguins (A) Won

Fri, 25 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Capitals (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Sabres (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Coyotes (A) Won

Wed, 23 Oct

07:30 PM (ET)

02 05

Senators (H) Won

Tue, 22 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Golden Knights (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Kings (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Mon, 21 Oct

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 20 Oct

09:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Capitals (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Jets (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Canucks (A) Won

Sat, 19 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Kings (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Panthers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Islanders (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Stars (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Canadiens (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

00 01

Devils (H) Won

Thu, 17 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

03 00

Sabres (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Coyotes (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Devils (H) Won

Wed, 16 Oct

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Blue Jackets (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Penguins (H) Won

Tue, 15 Oct

10:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Predators (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Lightning (A) Won

Mon, 14 Oct

05:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Avalanche (A) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Sabres (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

06 04

Panthers (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Wild (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Islanders (H) Won

Sun, 13 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Golden Knights (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Sharks (H) Won

Sat, 12 Oct

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Avalanche (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

07 04

Penguins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Capitals (A) Won

Back

BangaLang

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...