UPH_Chart_response={'data': [56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0, 56.0], 'labels': ['Mar 15', 'Mar 16', 'Mar 17', 'Mar 18', 'Mar 19', 'Mar 20', 'Mar 21', 'Mar 22', 'Mar 23', 'Mar 24', 'Mar 25', 'Mar 26', 'Mar 27', 'Mar 28'], 'end_offset': [14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
UTP_Chart_response={'labels': ['Avalanche', 'Blackhawks', 'Blue Jackets', 'Blues', 'Bruins', 'Canadiens', 'Canucks', 'Capitals', 'Coyotes', 'Devils', 'Ducks', 'Flames', 'Flyers', 'Golden Knights', 'Hurricanes', 'Islanders', 'Jets', 'Kings', 'Lightning', 'Maple Leafs', 'Oilers', 'Panthers', 'Penguins', 'Predators', 'Rangers', 'Sabres', 'Senators', 'Sharks', 'Stars', 'Wild'], 'data': [85.71428571428571, 25.0, 75.0, 81.81818181818183, 62.5, 33.33333333333333, 54.54545454545454, 57.14285714285714, 83.33333333333334, 66.66666666666666, 37.5, 37.5, 50.0, 55.55555555555556, 50.0, 44.44444444444444, 66.66666666666666, 28.57142857142857, 33.33333333333333, 71.42857142857143, 60.0, 33.33333333333333, 66.66666666666666, 62.5, 70.0, 60.0, 50.0, 42.857142857142854, 60.0, 53.84615384615385], 'status': 'ok', 'UPDATE': {'$s': [], '$HTML': {}}}
70 / 70 + 55 = 56.00%

Total Predictions: 125 (avg odd: 1.97)
( 1 predictions got postponed or canceled )

70 Correct 56.00% 55 Incorrect

Percentage History
Team Prediction Power

Wed, 11 Mar

09:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Jets (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 06

Blackhawks (H) Won

Tue, 10 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 05

Canucks (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Maple Leafs (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 00

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Predators (A) Won

Mon, 09 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

01 03

Kings (H) Won

Sun, 08 Mar

07:30 PM (ET)

02 00

Blues (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Sat, 07 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Oilers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Panthers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Lightning (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

03 07

Kings (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

01 00

Predators (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Capitals (A) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Hurricanes (A) Won

Fri, 06 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Canucks (H) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Flames (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Jets (H) Won

Thu, 05 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Wild (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 02

Predators (H) Won

Wed, 04 Mar

10:30 PM (ET)

04 02

Coyotes (A) Won

Tue, 03 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Wild (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Blues (A) Won

Mon, 02 Mar

08:00 PM (ET)

08 03

Oilers (A) Won

Sat, 29 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Blues (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Canadiens (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Kings (H) Won

Fri, 28 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 00

Wild (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

Thu, 27 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Sharks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Jets (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Predators (H) Won

Tue, 25 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

Sun, 23 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Oilers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 01

Blues (A) Won

12:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Capitals (H) Won

Sat, 22 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

03 09

Canucks (H) Won

Fri, 21 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Wild (A) Won

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Bruins (A) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

01 02

Blackhawks (H) Won

08:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Blues (A) Won

Thu, 20 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 05

Kings (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Golden Knights (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 01

Jets (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flyers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Devils (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Maple Leafs (H) Won

Wed, 19 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Wild (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Panthers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 03

Rangers (A) Won

Tue, 18 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Hurricanes (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 07

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Penguins (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

01 05

Flyers (H) Won

Mon, 17 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Lightning (A) Won

06:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Golden Knights (H) Won

04:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Coyotes (H) Won

Sun, 16 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Jets (H) Won

03:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Bruins (A) Won

Sat, 15 Feb

03:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Predators (A) Won

Fri, 14 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Rangers (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Sharks (A) Won

Thu, 13 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

05 06

Golden Knights (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 00

Flames (A) Won

09:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Capitals (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 05

Predators (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Rangers (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

02 03

Senators (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Stars (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Sabres (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flyers (A) Won

Wed, 12 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Canucks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

03 05

Kings (H) Won

Tue, 11 Feb

08:30 PM (ET)

01 04

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

04 01

Rangers (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Wild (H) Won

Mon, 10 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

01 04

Flyers (H) Won

Sun, 09 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Avalanche (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

03:00 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

Sat, 08 Feb

10:00 PM (ET)

06 05

Hurricanes (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

06 02

Flames (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Oilers (H) Won

Thu, 06 Feb

08:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Wild (H) Won

Wed, 05 Feb

07:30 PM (ET)

03 05

Rangers (H) Won

Tue, 04 Feb

09:00 PM (ET)

00 03

Coyotes (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Wild (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Predators (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 06

Blues (H) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

03 02

Ducks (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

05 04

Canadiens (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 04

Islanders (H) Won

Mon, 03 Feb

07:00 PM (ET)

05 03

Stars (A) Won

Sun, 02 Feb

02:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Blue Jackets (A) Won

12:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Penguins (A) Won

Sat, 01 Feb

10:30 PM (ET)

03 01

Ducks (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

06 01

Bruins (A) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

03 00

Golden Knights (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

02 05

Jets (H) Won

02:00 PM (ET)

00 04

Canadiens (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

01 02

Sabres (H) Won

01:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Canucks (A) Won

Fri, 31 Jan

09:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Oilers (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 01

Bruins (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Golden Knights (A) Won

Thu, 30 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

06 05

Predators (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

03 01

Canadiens (A) Won

Wed, 29 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

05 02

Canucks (A) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

02 04

Ducks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

04 03

Flames (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

05 03

Maple Leafs (A) Won

Mon, 27 Jan

10:30 PM (ET)

02 04

Sharks (H) Won

10:00 PM (ET)

01 03

Canucks (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

02 03

Stars (H) Won

08:00 PM (ET)

05 02

Maple Leafs (A) Won

07:30 PM (ET)

04 03

Devils (A) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Capitals (A) Won

Tue, 21 Jan

07:30 PM (ET)

00 03

Flyers (H) Won

07:00 PM (ET)

04 02

Islanders (A) Won

Sat, 11 Mar

10:00 PM (ET)

00 00

Scheduled, Reason:

Back

VanNorton2

Bet Simulator

Back

Give blood, Play hockey...